initial ideas of development and realisation

When I first saw what the module was about and I saw the ideas that we could choose I wanted to decide between relationships in star wars and the water cycle because I have an interest in star wars and the water cycle is an easy subject to do because there are many examples but i decided to go with star wars because it is more interesting.

In the subject that I’m doing I would hope that I would use either Luke and his farther or R2D2 and C3PO or Princess Lea and Han Solo which all three are good examples of good relationships in the series that are very interresting.

Leave a Reply

