Css

From the workshop today talking about CSS and how to do some creative designing for webpages today and learning how to use it for a website it gave me some idea I can incorporate into the project for example putting pictures in the boxes and then getting them to change into a option of the menu when hovering over it. It also let me have a better understanding of what I can actually do in the website to make it better, for example from what I could see of what I researched I could change the size and shape of logo that I made which I could put into at the start as a kind of intro or welcome to the site to make it look more professional.

Leave a Reply

