First rough draft

My first draft that I can think of this is just ideas which is what below is, my ideas for it is that I will have three graphs;

1. Population which the people that I use will all be different sizes compared to the country that is there.

2. Obesity with a line graph to show how high the average weight is for that country depending on what country it is as the data will be different for each country.

3. Bar chart but instead of using the bars I will try and use buildings or national landmarks of each country to make it show each country and where they are on the chart.

I may be thinking of changing population and expectancy depending on what ideas I can think of.

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 14.12.47.png

Leave a Reply

