finished poster.

Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 15.39.39

 

This is the finished piece that I have done there is a lot of information on here and it is also labelled as best and as simple I can the reason I used this background is that its shows the clearness of each picture and the line graph too, I used a simple title because I didn’t want it to take over the actually information graphic. I have put it in simple terms so it doesn’t have to be explained as much and you can look at the graphic for the information that you are looking for.

Leave a Reply

